Shucet leads meeting

Panels & Meetings

Hydraulic Planning Advisory Panel

Chip Boyles
Executive Director
Thomas Jefferson 
Planning District Commission

Morgan Butler
Senior Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center

Vito Cetta
Weather Hill Homes, LTD

Kathy Galvin
City Councilor
City of Charlottesville

Mark Graham
Director of Community Development
Albemarle County

Alex Ikefuna
Director of Neighborhood Development
City of Charlottesville
Kurt Keesecker
BRW Architects

Diantha McKeel
Chair, Board of Supervisors
Albemarle County

John O’Connor
Senior Vice President
O’Connor Capital Partners

Charles Rotgin Jr.
President & CEO
Great Eastern Management Co.

Del Sanders
General Manager
Charlottesville Holiday Inn

Alan Taylor
Riverbend Development